MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic Top 20 Countdown June 8, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown

On top this week is Sa Isang Sulyap Mo by 1:43.

Numbe 2 is Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen.

At Number 3 is Hinahanap-Hanap Kita by Daniel Padilla.

While Secrets by One Republic is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Starships by Nicki Minaj.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 1:43 Sa Isang Sulyap Mo Download Here
2 Carly Rae Jepsen Call Me Maybe Download Here
3 Daniel Padilla Hinahanap-Hanap Kita Download Here
4 One Republic Secrets Download Here
5 Nicki Minaj Starships Download Here
6 Krissy & Ericka 12:53 Download Here
7 David Archuleta Forevermore Download Here
8 Britney Spears Criminal Download Here
9 Christian Bautista & Angeline Quinto In Love with You Download Here
10 Justin Bieber Boyfriend Download Here
11 Xian Lim So It’s You Download Here
12 Kolohe Kai Cool Down Download Here
13 Never the Strangers Moving Closer Download Here
14 Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull Dance Again Download Here
15 Sam Milby Hindi Kita Iiwan Download Here
16 LMFAO Sorry for Party Rocking Download Here
17 Angeline Quinto I Just Fall in Love Again Download Here
18 One Direction What Makes You Beautiful Download Here
19 Noel Cabangon Tuwing Umuulan Download Here
20 The Wanted Glad You Came Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.