MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 6, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 6, 2012

On top this week is I Won’t Give Up by Jason Mraz.

Numbe 2 is Mula Noon Hanggang Ngayon by Kathryn Bernardo.

At Number 3 is Best Friend 4ever by Tweens of Pop.

While Payphone by Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Inday Angelie by Yordaddy.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Jason Mraz I Won’t Give Up Download Here
2 Kathryn Bernardo Mula Noon Hanggang Ngayon Download Here
3 Tweens of Pop Best Friend 4ever Download Here
4 Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa Payphone Download Here
5 Yordaddy Inday Angelie Download Here
6 Kolohe Kai Ehu Girl Download Here
7 Flo Rida Whistle Download Here
8 Chris Brown feat. Rihanna Turn Up the Music (Remix) Download Here
9 Alon Pusong Bato Download Here
10 Myrus Pusong Lito Download Here
11 Juris Fernandez & Sam Milby Please Be Careful with My Heart Download Here
12 Wisin & Yandel feat. Jennifer Lopez Follow the Leader Download Here
13 Pixie Lott Dancing on My Own Download Here
14 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
15 Gloc-9 feat. Ebe Dancel Sirena Download Here
16 Selena Gomez and the Scene Love You Like a Love Song Download Here
17 DJ Rowel Ikaw Ra Gang Download Here
18 Sponge Cola Araw Oras Tagpuan Download Here
19 Daniel Padilla Grow Old With You Download Here
20 1:43 (One Forty Three) Sa Isang Sulyap Mo Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.