MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 10, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 10, 2012

On top this week is Pusong Bato by Alon.

Numbe 2 is Inday Angelie by Yordaddy.

At Number 3 is I Won’t Give Up by Jason Mraz.

While Mula Noon Hanggang Ngayon by Kathryn Bernardo is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Ehu Girl by Kolohe Kai.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Alon Pusong Bato Download Here
2 Yordaddy Inday Angelie Download Here
3 Jason Mraz I Won’t Give Up Download Here
4 Kathryn Bernardo Mula Noon Hanggang Ngayon Download Here
5 Kolohe Kai Ehu Girl Download Here
6 Myrus Pusong Lito Download Here
7 Flo Rida Whistle Download Here
8 Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa Payphone Download Here
9 Tweens of Pop Best Friend 4ever Download Here
10 Selena Gomez and the Scene Love You Like a Love Song Download Here
11 Pixie Lott Dancing on My Own Download Here
12 Juris Fernandez & Sam Milby Please Be Careful with My Heart Download Here
13 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
14 Gloc-9 feat. Ebe Dancel Sirena Download Here
15 Juris Fernandez Dahil Sa ‘Yo Download Here
16 Chris Brown feat. Rihanna Turn Up the Music (Remix) Download Here
17 Liezel Garcia Ngayong Alam Ko Na Download Here
18 Loonie feat. Quest Tao Lang Download Here
19 Wisin & Yandel feat. Jennifer Lopez Follow the Leader Download Here
20 Tweens of Pop Crush Download Here

2 thoughts on “MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 10, 2012”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.