KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 07, 2012

KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 07, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 07, 2012

On top this week is Let Me Love You by Ne-Yo.

Number 2 is BE Your Everything by Boys Like Girls.

At Number 3 is We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift.

While Finally Found You by Enrique Iglesias ft. Sammy Adams is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Vegas Girl by Conor Maynard.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Ne-Yo Let Me Love You Download Here
2 Boys Like Girls BE Your Everything Download Here
3 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
4 Enrique Iglesias ft. Sammy Adams Finally Found You Download Here
5 Conor Maynard Vegas Girl Download Here
6 Maroon 5 One More Night Download Here
7 Usher Numb Download Here
8 Sweidsh House Mafia ft. John Martin Don’t You Worry Child Download Here
9 Taio Cruz Fast Car Download Here
10 Neon Trees Everybody Talks Download Here
11 Fun Some Nights Download Here
12 One Republic Feel Again Download Here
13 The Wanted I Found You Download Here
14 Madonna Turn Up The Radio Download Here
15 J Rice Thank You For The Broken Heart Download Here
16 Rita Ora ft. Tinie Tempah R.I.P Download Here
17 Zedd ft. Matthew Koma Spectrum Download Here
18 Brandy Wildest Dreams Download Here
19 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
20 Flo-Rida I Cry Download Here
21 Train 50 Ways To Say Goodbye Download Here
22 Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
23 Pitbull ft. Shakira Get It Started Download Here
24 Ed Sheeran The A Team Download Here
25 Audio Playground ft. Snoop Dog Emergency Download Here
26 Jessie J. ft. David Guetta Laserlight Download Here
27 Calvin Harris ft. Example We’ll Be Coming Back Download Here
28 David Guetta ft. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne I Can Only Imagine Download Here
29 Karmin Hello Download Here
30 Sean Paul ft. Kelly Rowland How Deep Is Your Love Download Here
31 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here
32 Pink Blow Me ( One Last Kiss ) Download Here
33 Green Day Oh Love Download Here
34 Kelly Clarkson Dark Side Download Here
35 Flo-Rida Whistle Download Here
36 Ellie Goulding Lights Download Here
37 Jeniifer Lopez ft. Flo-Rida Goin’ In Download Here
38 3OH!3 You’re Gonna Love This Download Here
39 Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa Payphone Download Here
40 Usher Scream Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.