Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 04, 2012

Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 04, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 04, 2012

On top this week is Blow Me (One Last Kiss) by Pink.

Number 2 is New Day by Alicia Keys.

At Number 3 is We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift.

While She’s So Mean by Matchbox Twenty is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Good Time by Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Pink Blow Me (One Last Kiss) Download Here
2 Alicia Keys New Day Download Here
3 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
4 Matchbox Twenty She’s So Mean Download Here
5 Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
6 The Script ft. Will.I.Am Hall Of Fame Download Here
7 Imagine Dragons It’s Time Download Here
8 Quest Sige Lang Download Here
9 Sponge Cola ft. Chito Miranda & Los Magno XGF Download Here
10 B.O.B ft. Taylor Swift Both Of Us Download Here
11 Cher Lloyd Want U Back Download Here
12 Maroon 5 Beautiful Goodbye Download Here
13 Aaliyah ft. Drake Enough Said Download Here
14 Fun Some Nights Download Here
15 No Doubt Settle Down Download Here
16 Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder The Fighter Download Here
17 Train This’ll Be My Year Download Here
18 Nelly Furtado Spirit Indestructible Download Here
19 Craig David ft. Krys Ivory & Ryan Leslie Next To Ya Download Here
20 One Direction Live While We’re Young Download Here
21 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here
22 Tamia Beautiful Surprise Download Here
23 Justin Beiber ft. Big Sean As Long As You Love Me Download Here
24 Ne-Yo Let Me Love You Download Here
25 Boys Like Girls Be Your Everything Download Here
26 Colplay Hurts Like Heaven Download Here
27 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
28 Jesie J ft. David Guetta Laserlight Download Here
29 Gotye Eyes Wide Open Download Here
30 Usher Scream Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.