94.9 Kool FM Cotabato Kool Top 30 Countdown October 20, 2012

94.9 Kool FM Cotabato Kool Top 30 Countdown October 20, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on 94.9 Kool FM Cotabato Kool Top 30 Countdown October 20, 2012

On top this week is We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift.

Number 2 is Magkabilang Mundo by Jerih Lim.

At Number 3 is Kontrabida by Sam Concepcion.

While Live While We’re Young by One Direction is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Gangnam Style by Psy .

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
2 Jerih Lim Magkabilang Mundo Download Here
3 Sam Concepcion Kontrabida Download Here
4 One Direction Live While We’re Young Download Here
5 Psy Gangnam Style Download Here
6 Sponge Cola ft. Chito Miranda & Los Magno XGF Download Here
7 Never The Strangers Bago Mahuli Ang Lahat Download Here
8 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
9 Chris Wallace Remember When Download Here
10 Myrus Ramirez Sige Na Nga Download Here
11 Daniel Grospe Kesa Download Here
12 1:43:00 Sa Puso Ko’y Ikaw Download Here
13 Gloc 9 ft. Ebe Dancel Sirena Download Here
14 Train 50 Ways To Say Goodbye Download Here
15 Jericho Rosales Paboritong Tag Ulan Download Here
16 Boys Like Girls Be Your Everything Download Here
17 The Script ft.Will.I.AM Hall Of Fame Download Here
18 Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
19 Maroon 5 One More Night Download Here
20 Paulo Avelino When She Cries Download Here
21 daniel Padilla Prinsesa Download Here
22 Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven Download Here
23 Sabrina ft. Joe D’ Mango Sa Bawat Paghinga Download Here
24 Justin Bieber ft. Big Sean As Long As You Love Me Download Here
25 KZ Tandingan Mahirap Magmahal Ng Syota Ng Iba Download Here
26 Kat DeLuna Wanna See You Dance Download Here
27 Kris Allen Better With You Download Here
28 Daniel Padilla, Khalil Ramos, & Enrique Gil Gusto Kita Download Here
29 Rihanna Diamonds Download Here
30 Taylor Swift Red Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.