MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 21, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on MOR 97.1 Lupig Sila Epic 20 Countdown September 21, 2012

On top this week is Pusong Bato by Alon.

Number 2 is Gangnam Style by Psy .

At Number 3 is Pusong Lito by Myrus.

While I Won’t Give Up by Jason Mraz is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Ehu Girl by Kolohe Kai.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Alon Pusong Bato Download Here
2 Psy Gangnam Style Download Here
3 Myrus Pusong Lito Download Here
4 Jason Mraz I Won’t Give Up Download Here
5 Kolohe Kai Ehu Girl Download Here
6 Tweens of Pop Crush Download Here
7 Liezel Garcia Ngayong Alam Ko Na Download Here
8 Loonie ft. Quest Tao Lang Download Here
9 Yordaddy Inday Angelie Download Here
10 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
11 Kathryn Bernardo Mula Noon Hanggang Ngayon Download Here
12 Selena Gomez and The Scene Love You Like a Love Song Download Here
13 Juris Fernandez Dahil Sa ‘Yo Download Here
14 Gloc 9 ft. Ebe Dancel Sirena Download Here
15 Michael Learns to Rock Any Way You Want It Download Here
16 Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa Payphone Download Here
17 Kamikazee ft. Kyla Huling Sayaw Download Here
18 Chris Brown ft. Rihanna Turn Up The Music Download Here
19 Tweens of Pop Best Friend 4ever Download Here
20 Pixie Lott Dancing On My Own Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.