Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown September 27, 2012

Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown September 27, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown September 27, 2012

On top this week is Blow Me (One Last Kiss) by Pink.

Number 2 is Good Time by Owl City ft. Carly Rae Jepsen.

At Number 3 is New Day by Alicia Keys.

While She’s So Mean by Matchbox Twenty is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Pink Blow Me (One Last Kiss) Download Here
2 Owl City ft. Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
3 Alicia Keys New Day Download Here
4 Matchbox Twenty She’s So Mean Download Here
5 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
6 Quest Sige Lang Download Here
7 B.O.B ft. Taylor Swift Both Of Us Download Here
8 The Script ft. Will.I.Am Hall Of Fame Download Here
9 Maroon 5 Beautiful Goodbye Download Here
10 Imagine Dragons It’s Time Download Here
11 Fun Some Nights Download Here
12 Cher Lloyd Want U Back Download Here
13 Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder The Fighter Download Here
14 Sponge Cola ft.Chito Miranda & Los Magno XGF Download Here
15 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here
16 Craig David ft. Krys Ivory & Ryan Leslie Next To Ya Download Here
17 Boys Like Girls Be Your Everything Download Here
18 Justine Beiber ft. Big Sean As Long As You Love Me Download Here
19 Train This’ll Be My Year Download Here
20 No Doubt Settle Down Download Here
21 Aaliyah ft. Drake Enough Said Download Here
22 Jessie J.ft. David Guetta Laserlight Download Here
23 Usher Scream Download Here
24 Nelly Furtado Spirit Indestructible Download Here
25 Jessica Sanchez Change Nothing Download Here
26 Gotye Eyes Wide Open Download Here
27 Tamia Beautiful Surprise Download Here
28 One Direction Live While We’re Young Download Here
29 Trey Songz ft T.I 2 Reasons Download Here
30 Coldplay Hurts Like Heaven Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.