KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 14, 2012

KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 14, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 14, 2012

On top this week is Be Your Everything by Boys Like Girls.

Number 2 is Finally Found You by Enrique Iglesias ft. Sammy Adams.

At Number 3 is Vegas Girl by Conor Maynard.

While Let Me Love You by Ne-Yo is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Boys Like Girls Be Your Everything Download Here
2 Enrique Iglesias ft. Sammy Adams Finally Found You Download Here
3 Conor Maynard Vegas Girl Download Here
4 Ne-Yo Let Me Love You Download Here
5 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
6 Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin Don’t You Worry Child Download Here
7 Maroon 5 One More Night Download Here
8 Taio Cruz Fast Car Download Here
9 Rihanna Diamonds Download Here
10 Fun Some Nights Download Here
11 Usher Numb Download Here
12 One Republic Feel Again Download Here
13 Brandy Wildest Dreams Download Here
14 Ke$sha Die Young Download Here
15 Zedd ft. Matthew Koma Spectrum Download Here
16 Rita Orah ft. Tinie Tempah R.I.P Download Here
17 Madonna Turn Up The Radio Download Here
18 Flo-Rida I Cry Download Here
19 J Rice Thank You For The Broken Heart Download Here
20 Neon Trees Everybody Talks Download Here
21 Green Day Oh Love Download Here
22 Owl City ft. Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
23 Audio Playground ft. Snoop Dogg Emergency Download Here
24 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
25 Train 50 Ways To Say Goodbye Download Here
26 Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven Download Here
27 Pitbull ft. Shakira Get It Started Download Here
28 Ed Sheeran The A Team Download Here
29 David Guetta ft. Chris Brown I Can Only Imagine Download Here
30 Jessie J ft. David Guetta Laserlight Download Here
31 Sean Paul ft Kelly Rowland How Deep Is Your Love Download Here
32 The Wanted I Found You Download Here
33 Calvin Harris ft. Example We’ll Be Coming Back Download Here
34 Pink Blow Me (One Last Kiss) Download Here
35 Karmin Hello Download Here
36 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here
37 The Ready Set Give Me Your Hand Download Here
38 Flo-Rida Whistle Download Here
39 Jennifer Lopez ft. Flo-Rida Goin’ In Download Here
40 Ellie Goulding Lights Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.