Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 11, 2012

Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 11, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 11, 2012

On top this week is We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift.

Number 2 is Blow Me (One Last Kiss) by Pink .

At Number 3 is She’s So Mean by Matchbox Twenty.

While Hall Of Fame by The Script ft. Will.I.Am is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is New Day by Alicia Keys .

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Download Here
2 Pink Blow Me (One Last Kiss) Download Here
3 Matchbox Twenty She’s So Mean Download Here
4 The Script ft. Will.I.Am Hall Of Fame Download Here
5 Alicia Keys New Day Download Here
6 Imagine Dragons It’s Time Download Here
7 Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
8 Sponge Cola ft. Chito Miranda & Los Magno XGF Download Here
9 No Doubt Settle Down Download Here
10 Quest Sige Lang Download Here
11 Aaliyah ft. Drake Enough Said Download Here
12 Cher Lloyd Want U Back Download Here
13 B.O.B ft. Taylor Swift Both Of Us Download Here
14 Nelly Furtado Spirit Indestructible Download Here
15 Maroon 5 Beautiful Goodbye Download Here
16 One Direction Live While We’re Young Download Here
17 Ne-Yo Let Me Love You Download Here
18 Fun Some Nights Download Here
19 Tamia Beautiful Surprise Download Here
20 Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder The Fighter Download Here
21 Train This’ll Be My Year Download Here
22 Craig David ft. Krys Ivory & Ryan Leslie Next To Ya Download Here
23 Coldplay Hurts Like Heaven Download Here
24 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
25 Rihanna Diamonds Download Here
26 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here
27 Boys Like Girls Be Your Everything Download Here
28 Justin Bieber ft. Big Sean As As You Love Me Download Here
29 Jessie J ft. David Guetta Laserlight Download Here
30 Parokya Ni Edgar ft. Gloc 9 & Frank Magalona Bagsakan Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.