KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 21, 2012

KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 21, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on KillerBee 92.3 Cebu Bee Top 40 October 21, 2012

On top this week is Be Your Everything by Boys Like Girls.

Number 2 is Finally Found You by Enrique Iglesias ft. Sammy Adams.

At Number 3 is Diamonds by Rihanna.

While We Are Never Ever Getting Bacl Together by Taylor Swift is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Don’t You Worry My Child by Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Boys Like Girls Be Your Everything Download Here
2 Enrique Iglesias ft. Sammy Adams Finally Found You Download Here
3 Rihanna Diamonds Download Here
4 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Getting Bacl Together Download Here
5 Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin Don’t You Worry My Child Download Here
6 Conor Maynard Vegas Girl Download Here
7 Ne-Yo Let Me Love You Download Here
8 Zedd ft. Matthew Koma Spectrum Download Here
9 Fun Some Nights Download Here
10 Maroon 5 One More Night Download Here
11 Ellie Goulding Anything Could Happen Download Here
12 Taio Cruz Fast Car Download Here
13 Ke$ha Die Young Download Here
14 Usher Numb Download Here
15 Karmin Hello Download Here
16 Brandy Wildest Dream Download Here
17 Madonna Turn Up The Radio Download Here
18 One Republic Feel Again Download Here
19 Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven Download Here
20 Rita Ora ft. Tine Tempah R.I.P Download Here
21 Flo-Rida I Cry Download Here
22 The Wanted I Found You Download Here
23 Audio Playground ft. Snoop Dog Emergency Download Here
24 Carly Rae Jepsen The Kiss Download Here
25 J Rice Thank You For The Broken Heart Download Here
26 Neon Trees Everybody Talks Download Here
27 The Ready Set Give Me Your Hand Download Here
28 Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
29 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
30 Green Day Oh Love Download Here
31 Ed Sheeran The A Team Download Here
32 Train 50 Ways To Say Goodbye Download Here
33 Imagine Dragons It’s Time Download Here
34 Pitbull ft.Shakira Get It Started Download Here
35 Jessie J ft. David Guetta Laserlight Download Here
36 Calvin Harris ft. Example We’ll Be Coming Back Download Here
37 Trey Songz ft. T.I 2 Reasons Download Here
38 Pink Blow Me (One Last Kiss) Download Here
39 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here
40 Flo-Rida Whistle Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.