Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 18, 2012

Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 18, 2012

Here is the latest countdown results on Magic 89.9 Pop 30 Countdown October 18, 2012

On top this week is We Are Never Ever Gettong Back Together by Taylor Swift .

Number 2 is She’s So Mean by Matchbox Twenty.

At Number 3 is it’s Time by Imagine Dragons.

While Settle Down by No Doubt is at number 4.

And to complete the Top 5 is Blow Me One Last Kiss by Pink.

Check out the complete list below and check back this site for more of the latest chart results.

1 Taylor Swift We Are Never Ever Gettong Back Together Download Here
2 Matchbox Twenty She’s So Mean Download Here
3 Imagine Dragons it’s Time Download Here
4 No Doubt Settle Down Download Here
5 Pink Blow Me One Last Kiss Download Here
6 The Script ft. Will.I.Am Hall Of Fame Download Here
7 Sponge Cola ft.Chito Miranda & Los Magno XGF Download Here
8 Alicia Keys New Day Download Here
9 Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen Good Time Download Here
10 Ne-Yo Let Me Love You Download Here
11 One Direction Live While We’re Young Download Here
12 Aaliyah ft. Drake Enough Said Download Here
13 Quest Sige Lang Download Here
14 Cher Lloyd Want U Back Download Here
15 Nelly Furtado Spirit Indestructible Download Here
16 Tamia Beautiful Surprise Download Here
17 Maroon 5 Beautiful Goodbye Download Here
18 Rihanna Diamonds Download Here
19 B.O.B ft. Taylor Swift Both Of Us Download Here
20 Nicki Minaj Pound The Alarm Download Here
21 Coldplay Hurts Like Heaven Download Here
22 Fun Some Nights Download Here
23 train This’ll Be My Year Download Here
24 Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder The Fighter Download Here
25 Lawson Taking Over Me Download Here
26 Craig Davidft. Krys Ivory & Ryan Leslie Next To Ya Download Here
27 Parokya Ni Edgar ft. Gloc 9 & Frank Magalona Bagsakan Download Here
28 Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven Download Here
29 Christina Aguilera Your Body Download Here
30 Katy Perry Wide Awake Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.